Meet Van in Turkey, the Breakfast Capital of the World | Video

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

playing



1:24

Posted at 17:56 ET (21:56 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

Foreigners help Ukrainian refugees in Hungary


3:17

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

This is the work of volunteers for refugees in Hungary


3:19

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

They seized 140 tarantulas that would be trafficked to Mexico




Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

The Falklands War confronted them, but the theater unites them


0:43

Posted at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

Argentine and English fought in Malvinas and are now friends


1:11

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

Helicopter attacks a fuel depot in Russia




Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

They seize more than US$ 220 million in drugs in the US




Posted at 16:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022

They make long lines for free fuel in Massachusetts




Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Friday, April 1, 2022